Dodson Intl Logo

 

 

Meet the Dodson International Parts Sales Department!

 



Paul - paul@dodson.com
DD (785) 878-8040
Vice PresidentPaul Geist

Steve - steve@dodson.com
DD (785) 878-8041

Steve Warren

Steve came to aviation with 20 years of service in the banking industry. Since 1997, he has married those skills with 19 years of product knowledge from his co-workers and you, our valued customer. Steve specializes in Falcon, Beechjet, Hawker, Gulfstream and Learjet aircraft.

Curt - curt@dodson.com
DD (785) 878-8020
Sales Director

Curt Wood

Ted - ted@dodson.com
DD (785) 878-8036

Ted Zembruski

Ted moved to Independence, MO from Mountain Lakes, NJ in 1986. He's been selling aircraft hardware and parts for over 35 years, the last 10 at Dodson International! Ted has been able to help many customers with "hard to find parts" over the years.

Jamie - jamie@dodson.com
DD (785) 878-8031

Jamie Rosenfeld

Jamie grew up right here in the small town of Rantoul, the home of Dodson International Parts. She's worked with the sales team for 12 years. Jamie specializes in airframe and avionic sales. Working with clients to locate a part they need is something she sincerely enjoys. The excitement of finding a hard to find part for a client is something she finds particularly rewarding. Customer service is her number one priority!

Alberto - alberto@dodson.com
DD (785) 878-8035

Al Diaz

Alberto is a Retired MSgt, USAF with over 30 years experience in the Aircraft Maintenance, Security and Diplomatic Field. He is fluent in Spanish, and has traveled and lived throughout the world. Al states he's proud to be a sales representative at one of the largest aircraft parts dealers in the world, specializing in the Latin American markets.

Dave - davet@dodson.com
DD (785) 878-8033

Dave Tripp

Dave joins Dodson with 38 years experience in many facets of aviation. Starting as an Avionics bench repair technician, performing installations and system sales supporting General Aviation aircraft, Dave earned his pilots certification to better understand the customers needs - and have a little fun in the air! Further career development moved him into the Air Transport environment supporting and selling major test systems to Air Carriers around the globe. After a decade leading the sales team of a major Part 145 repair center, Dave is happy to have returned home to the midwest to join Dodson International.

Scott - scott@dodson.com
DD (785) 878-8038

Scott Reed
Scott started with the Dodson team working on the summer landscaping crew while in High School. After graduating from Kansas State University in 2015, he returned and became a member of the sales team! In his spare time he can be found on the golf course, hunting, fishing or doing just about anything outdoor related.

Phil - phil@dodson.com
DD (785) 878-8014

Phil LeVota
Phil recently became involved in aviation after having an interest in flying and aviation history since he was a child. Phil brings to the team a lot of energy, as he's now working in the industry for which he's had a passion for years. Phil is dedicated to his clients and looks forward to assisting you with any part needs!